December Calendar of Events | Club Fit Jefferson Valley
 
Monthly Calendar of Events | Club Fit Jefferson Valley
     

Join us in our Hat, Mitten & Scarf Drive to benefit Family Services of Westchester. Accepting new and gently used items.

Healthy Holidays: A holiday Fitness program that helps you maintain good habits throughout the holidays. Everyone who submits a completed card has a chance to WIN a 6-pack of Personal Training Sessions! Contact Joelle Letta at ext. 1139 or email jletta@clubfit.com. Healthy Holiday meals and recipes available at the Café.

Tis the season for giving… and good health is always in season! Holiday Gift Cards available at the Reception desk.

Massage Holiday Special: Singles or 3-packs available. Contact the Reception Desk or Denise at dharrington@clubfit.com.

Give the gift of Fitness! Holiday Personal Training Gift Cards available at Reception Desk. For more info, contact Joelle at ext. 1139 or jletta@clubfit.com.

Tennis Holiday Gift Cards: Give a 3-pack of private lessons with Tennis Program Director or Assistant Tennis Pros. For more info, contact Alice Daly at ext. 1176 or adaly@clubfit.com.

Parisi Holiday Package: 3-Pack of Sessions for only $99. Contact Parisi Director Jack Werther at ext. 1234 or jwerther@clubfit.com.

Holiday Goodies available for takeout from our Café! Contact Diane at ext. 1144 or drich@clubfit.com for more info.

Holiday Stocking Stuffers available at our Reception Desk!

Stay warm this winter with Soup Rewards! Buy 6, get the 7th free. Pick up your coupon in the in Café.

 

 1

 

Soccer Clinics: With Coach Ian Wing. For more info, contact Ian at ext. 1127 or iwing@clubfit.com.

 

 2

 

Correct, Select and Never Neglect: With Master Trainer and Corrective Exercise Specialist Jen Schildwachter. For more info, contact Jen at ext. 1216 or jschildwachter@clubfit.com. 

Know The Ropes: New Fitness Program with Persona Trainer Katie Flor. For more info, contact Katie at ext. 1235 or kflor@clubfit.com.



 3



Junior Golf: New program with TGA premier Junior Golf. For more info, contact Ian Wing at ext. 1127 or iwing@clubfit.com.

 

 4



"Play It Again, Sam" Master Class at 6pm with December Trainer of the Month Vince Wright. For more info, contact Vince at ext. 1219 or vwright@clubfit.com.

 

 5

 

Pick Up Soccer: Free for members. For more info, contact Ian at ext. 1127 or iwing@clubfit.com.

 

 6

 

Exercises to Reduce the Changes of Aging: Free Physical Therapy presentation. Registration is limited. Participants must sign up at the Physical Therapy reception desk or call 914-245-8807, ext. 1125.

Hiking Club: Rockefeller State Park Preserve. Contact Hike Leader Peter Meskin at 914.245.7693. Meet at 10:00am at Club Fit Jefferson Valley, in the parking lot across from Toys "R" Us on Bank Road. Register at the Reception Desk, 914.245.4040.

 

 8

 

Danceology: New Session Begins. For more info, contact Liza Forster at ext. 1196 or lforster@clubfit.com.   

 

 9

 

Tumbles: For grades K–5, with Instructor Dana DeNapoli. For more info, contact Ian at ext. 1127 or iwing@clubfit.com.  

 

12

 

Lifeguard Training: Pre-Course Test. Training begins 12/26. For more information, contact Patrick Montgomery at ext. 1140 or pmontgomery@clubfit.com

 

13

 

Breakfast With Santa: 9–11am in our Café. Register at our Reception Desk. For more info, contact Diane Rich at ext. 1144 or drich@clubfit.com.

 

14

 

Hiking Club: Castle Rock Loop. Contact Hike Leader Andrew Stein at 914.671.3760. Meet at 10:00am at Club Fit Jefferson Valley, in the parking lot across from Toys "R" Us on Bank Road. Register at the Reception Desk, 914.245.4040.

Restorative Yoga: 90-minute class with Instructor Lucy Conway. For more info, contact Liza Forster at ext. 1196 or lforster@clubfit.com  

 

15

 

Yoga for Back Care: with Yoga Instructor Diana Morgan. For more info, contact Liza Forster at ext. 1196 or lforster@clubfit.com

 

19

 

Friday Night Doubles: Round Robin Racquetball. For more info, contact Ian Wing at ext. 1127 or iwing@clubfit.com.

 

20

 

"Play It Again, Sam" Master Class at 12pm with December Trainer of the Month Vince Wright. For more info, contact Vince at ext. 1219 or vwright@clubfit.com.  

 

21

 

Prenatal Yoga: Instructed by Diana Morgan, Perinatal Specialist. For more info, contact Liza Forster at ext. 1196 or lforster@clubfit.com

 

22

 

School's Out Camp: Spend the day of school vacation being active — playing basketball, kickball, soccer, dodgeball, swimming and much more! Through January 2nd. For more info, contact Ian Wing at ext. 1127 or iwing@clubfit.com.

Holiday Jr. Tennis Camp: Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced for Ages 7–18. Also 12/22, 23, 26, 29 & 30. For more info, contact Harold Toussaint at ext. 1114
or at htoussaint@clubfit.com.

FREE Parisi Strength Intro Class: Get a 5% discount on all strength package purchases made directly after attending a free intro session. Breaking down three basic athletic lifts; the squat, deadlift and bench press. Contact Parisi Director Jack Werher at ext. 1234 or jwerther@clubfit.com.

 

29

 

FREE Parisi Strength Intro Class: Get a 5% discount on all strength package purchases made directly after attending a free intro session. Breaking down three basic athletic lifts; the squat, deadlift and bench press. Contact Parisi Director Jack Werher at ext. 1234 or jwerther@clubfit.com.

     

Don't Forget...

Have your PARTY at Club Fit! Click here to plan one now. New theme parties available! Contact our Party Coordinator at 914.245.4040 ext. 1210 or jvparties@clubfit.com.

Storytime in the Nursery: Every Wednesday at 10am, followed by arts & crafts. For more info, contact Noelle Napolitano at ext. 1210 or nnapolitano@clubfit.com.

Stay & Play: Wednesdays and Fridays 10am–2pm in our Energy Center. For more info, contact Noelle Napolitano at at ext. 1210 or nnapolitano@clubfit.com.

Visit the "Your Rewards" page to see more of the benefits you receive just for being a Club Fit Member. 

The Community Business Center offers advertisers a place to showcase their business cards at both Club Fit Jefferson Valley and Briarcliff. A complete listing of all advertisers also appears on our web site. Contact Laura Crowe at 914.245.4040 ext.1167 or lcrowe@clubfit.com.