CALL BRIARCLIFF
CALL JEFFERSON VALLEY

 
February Calendar of Events | Club Fit Jefferson Valley

Monthly Calendar of Events | Club Fit Jefferson Valley
 

February is Heart Healthy Month at Club Fit! Pick up a schedule of events at the flyer rack and enjoy our Hearth Healthy offerings.

Enjoy a Heart Healthy Smoothie in our Café!

Get in shape and get yourself in gear with a variety of different exercises to get your heart pumping. Come try our FREE Small Group Functional Fitness Class on Mondays at 7:15pm or Tuesdays at 8:30am. For more info, contact Joelle at ext. 1139 or jletta@clubfit.com.

Purchase a 2 pack of Heart Healthy Deep Tissue Massage and get $20 off all month.  Premium $150. *(non-member surcharges apply.) For more info, contact Denise at ext. 2246 or dharrington@clubfit.com.

 

 2

 

Men's Conditioning: With personal Trainer Donna King. For more info, contact Donna at ext. 1250 or dking@clubfit.com.

 

 3

 

Know the Ropes: With Personal Trainer Katie Flor. For more info, contact Katie at ext. 1235 or kflor@clubfit.com.

 

 4

 

3v3 World Cup Soccer: For kids ages 7–10. For more info, contact Ian Wing at ext. 1127 or iwing@clubfit.com.

 

 7

 

"Dee-Tails" — Free Master Class: Lower body workout with personal Trainer Dee Imperioli. For more info, contact Dee at ext 1221 or dimperioli@clubfit.com.

 

 8

 

90-Minute Cycle: Get your heart pumping with Karen & Stef! For more info, contact Liza at ext. 1196 or lforster@clubfit.com.

 

 9

 

Danceology: New Session Begins. For more info, contact Liza at ext. 1196 or lforster@clubfit.com.

 

12

 

Pre-Course Test for Lifeguard Training: For more info, contact Patrick at ext. 1140 or pmontgomery@clubfit.com. 3-day course begins on February 20th.

 

13

 

Women's Conditioning for Weight Loss: With Personal Trainer Donna King. Contact Donna King at ext. 1250 or email dking@clubfit.com.

Partner Yoga for Happy Hearts: Workshop led by Adrienne Eppner. 6–7pm. For more info, contact Liza at ext. 1196 or lforster@clubfit.com.

Parents Night Out: Leave your kids with us and enjoy a Valentine Date Night. For more info, contact Noelle at ext. 1210 or nnapolitano@clubfit.com.

 

14

 

Valentine's Day Cardio Tennis: 9:00–10:00 in the Tennis Building. For more info, contact Alice at  ext. 1176 or adaly@clubfit.com.

 

16

 

School's Out Basketball Clinic: With Coach Aldo Redendo. For more info, contact Ian Wing at ext. 1127 or iwing@clubfit.com.

Senior Stretch & Strengthen: New Program with Personal Trainer Mary Patrzalek. Contact Mary at ext. 1223 or email mpatrzalek@clubfit.com.

 

17

 

Correct, Select & Never Neglect. With Personal Trainer Jen Schildwachter. For more info, contact Jen at ext. 1216 or jschildwachter@clubfit.com.

 

21

 

Nutrition Lecture: What's On Your Plate? Are You In (Portion) Control? For more info, contact Registered Dietitian Cathy DiSomma at ext. 1214 or cdisomma@clubfit.com.

 

23

 

Senior Stretch & Strengthen: With Personal Trainer Mary Patrzalek. For mor info, contact Mary at ext. 1223 or mpatrzalek@clubfit.com.

 

24

 

Free Physical Therapy Presentation: "Does Your Shoulder Hurt?" Free presentation by Jacek Golis, M.S.P.T. Participants must sign up at the Physical Therapy reception desk or call 914.245.8807, ext. 1125. A minimum of five participants are required for the class to be held.

"Dee-Tails" — Free Master Class Lower body workout with personal Trainer Dee Imperioli. For more info, contact Dee at ext 1221 or dimperioli@clubfit.com

 

26

 

Pre-Course Test for Lifeguard Training: For more info, contact Patrick at ext. 1140 or pmontgomery@clubfit.com. 3-day course begins on March 6th.

     

Don't Forget...

Have your PARTY at Club Fit! Click here to plan one now. New theme parties available! Contact our Party Coordinator at 914.245.4040 ext. 1210 or jvparties@clubfit.com.

Storytime in the Nursery: Every Wednesday at 10am, followed by arts & crafts. For more info, contact Noelle Napolitano at ext. 1210 or nnapolitano@clubfit.com.

Stay & Play: Wednesdays and Fridays 10am–2pm in our Energy Center. For more info, contact Noelle Napolitano at at ext. 1210 or nnapolitano@clubfit.com.

Visit the "Your Rewards" page to see more of the benefits you receive just for being a Club Fit Member. 

The Community Business Center offers advertisers a place to showcase their business cards at both Club Fit Jefferson Valley and Briarcliff. A complete listing of all advertisers also appears on our web site. Contact Laura Crowe at 914.245.4040 ext.1167 or lcrowe@clubfit.com.


 



© 2015 Club Fit. All Rights Reserved.