Club Fit Jefferson Valley August Calendar of Events

Don't forget… Refer a Friend and receive $100 ecash,
PLUS, you both have the chance to win a $200 Amex gift card!
Visit Membership for more details
.

     

Win an X-Box from Parisi! Starting August 1st, bring a new friend or family member to your training session and get a raffle ticket to win! The more people you bring, the better your chance to win. Questions? Contact Jack werther at 914-245-6993 or jwerther@clubfit.com

Say "Cheese!" — If you haven't already done so, please take a moment to stop by the front desk to update your photo. It only takes a few seconds and it helps us keep you safe.

Kids' Group Swim Lessons: Weekly registration now through August 29th. For more info, contact Kristina Wolak at ext 1156 or kwolak@clubfit.com.

Every Friday: TGIF BBQ 11:30–1pm in front of the Club. $5 includes choice of cheeseburger, hamburger, or hot dog, served with chips and a bottle of water.

Share Club Fit with a Friend: Bring a guest for FREE! Every Sunday in August, after 12 noon.

 

 1

 

Friday Night Tennis: Play under the lights, in a Round Robin format, every Friday Night throughout the summer. Contact Hal Toussaint at ext. 1114 or at htoussaint@clubfit.com.


 4

 

Dance*ol*ogy: New session begins!

 

 8

 

Lifeguard Training: Pre-Course Test. Upon successful completion of Pre-Course, training begins Saturday, August 9th. Contact Patrick at ext. 1140 or pmontgomery@clubfit.com.

 

10

 

Prenatal Yoga: 8-week session instructed by Diana Morgan, Perinatal Specialist. For more information contact Liza at ext. 1196 or lforster@clubfit.com.

 

11

 

2014 Annual Club Tennis Championship: August 11th–17th, Men's Singles & Doubles. August 18th–24th, Ladies' Singles and Doubles; Mixed Doubles. Contact Paul Fielek at ext. 1256 or pfielek@clubfit.com.

 

 8

 

Friday Night Tennis: Play under the lights, in a Round Robin format, every Friday Night throughout the summer. Contact Hal Toussaint at ext. 1114 or at htoussaint@clubfit.com.

 

15

 

Friday Night Tennis: Play under the lights, in a Round Robin format, every Friday Night throughout the summer. Contact Hal Toussaint at ext. 1114 or at htoussaint@clubfit.com.

 

21

 

Parisi Cat Club Challenge: Learn about our training program and 
test your speed and agility. contact Jack Werther at 914.245.6993 or jwerther@clubfit.com to reserve your spot!

 

22

 

Friday Night Tennis: Play under the lights, in a Round Robin format, every Friday Night throughout the summer. Contact Hal Toussaint at ext. 1114 or at htoussaint@clubfit.com.

 

24

 

Hiking Club: Doodletown — "Explore the lost town of the past." (B – Moderate) Contact Hike Leader Andrew Stein at 914.671.3760. Meet 10:00am at Club Fit Jefferson Valley, in the parking lot across from Toys "R" Us on Bank Road. Register at the Reception Desk, 914.245.4040.

 

26

 

Ab Madness: High intensity cardio/core workout with Personal Tainer Kristine Tanner. Caontact Kristine at ext. 1212 or ktanner@clubfit.com.

     

Don't Forget...

Summer Tennis Leagues: For ages 18 and over. Registration open now through August 28th. Women's Doubles and Men's Singles. For more info, contact Paul at ext 1256 or pfielek@clubfit.com.

There is still time to sign up for Summer Camp! For more information contact Ian Wing at ext. 1127 or iwing@clubfit.com.

Have your PARTY at Club Fit! Click here to plan one now. New theme parties available! Contact our Party Coordinator at 914.245.4040 ext. 1210 or jvparties@clubfit.com.

Visit the "Your Rewards" page to see more of the benefits you receive just for being a Club Fit Member. 

Massage Packages available: You'll knead this! Last chance at the Summer Special. Purchase a 3 pack at a discount. Contact the Reception Desk or Denise at dharrington@clubfit.com.

The Community Business Center offers advertisers a place to showcase their business cards at both Club Fit Jefferson Valley and Briarcliff. A complete listing of all advertisers also appears on our web site. Contact Laura Crowe at 914.245.4040 ext.1167 or lcrowe@clubfit.com.