Club Fit Jefferson Valley October Calendar of Events
 
Monthly Calendar of Events | Club Fit Jefferson Valley
     

JDRF Fundraiser. Through the month of October, donate with us to help fight JDRF. For more info, contact Noelle Napolitano at at ext. 1210 or nnapolitano@clubfit.com.

Kids and Tweens Fall Fitness Classes: New sessions begin this month. For more info, contact Liza Forster at ext. 1196 or lforster@clubfit.com.

 

 3

 

Bikini Bootcamp: With Personal Trainer Eillen Vent. Contact Eillen at ext. 1246
or email event@clubfit.com.

 

 6

 

Dance*ol*ogy: New session begins! For more info, contact Liza Forster at ext. 1196 or lforster@clubfit.com.

Men’s Conditioning for Weight Loss: Interval Training with Personal Trainer Donna King. Contact Donna at ext. 1250 or dking@clubfit.com.

 

 9

 

Megaburn: Free Master Class with Personal Trainer KP Jackson. Contact KP at ext. 1255 or kpjackson@clubfit.com

 

10

 

Boy Scout Swimming Merit Badge: Taught by Boy Scout Counselor
Adrienne Davies. For more information, contact Kristina at ext. 1156 or kwolak@clubfit.com.

Tennis Bubble Reception: Join us from 7:00–9:00pm in the new Bubble! For more info, contact Alice Daly at ect. 1176 or adaly@clubfit.com.

 

13

 

School's Out Camp: Spend the day of school vacation being active — playing basketball, kickball, soccer, dodgeball, swimming and much more! For more info, contact Ian Wing at ext. 1127 or iwing@clubfit.com.

 

16

 

Parisi Cat Club Challenge: FREE assessment — see how fast you can run, high you can jump, and have some fun! For more info, contact Parisi Director Jack Werther at ext. 1234 or jwerther@clubfit.com.

Swing Dance: Learn a new dance and have some fun! For more info, contact Liza Forster at ext. 1196 or lforster@clubfit.com.

 

17

 

Meditation: With certified Reiki Master and Yoga Instructor Pat Wengen. For more info, contact Liza Forster at ext. 1196 or lforster@clubfit.com.

Lifeguard Training: Pre-Course Test. For more info contact Aquatics Director Patrick Montgomery at ext. 1140 or pmontgomery@clubfit.com.

Friday Night Doubles: Round Robin Racquetball. For more info, contact Ian Wing at ext. 1127 or iwing@clubfit.com.

Jump for JDRF: Join us in the Energy Center to help fight Type 1 Diabetes. For more info, contact Noelle Napolitano at at ext. 1210 or nnapolitano@clubfit.com.

 

19

 

Hiking ClubCandlewood Hill in Fahnestock State Park. Contact Hike Leader Peter Meskin at 914.245.7693. Meet 10:00am at Club Fit Jefferson Valley, in the parking lot across from Toys "R" Us on Bank Road. Register at the Reception Desk, 914.245.4040.

 

23

 

Megaburn: Free Master Class with Personal Trainer KP Jackson. Contact KP at ext. 1255 or kpjackson@clubfit.com.     

 

26

 

Hiking ClubMt. Taurus. Contact Hike Leader Andrew Stein at 914.671.3760. Meet 10:00am at Club Fit Jefferson Valley, in the parking lot across from Toys "R" Us on Bank Road. Register at the Reception Desk, 914.245.4040.

 

27

 

Baby & Me Yoga: For more info, contact Liza Forster at ext. 1196 or lforster@clubfit.com.    

 

30

 

Tango: Learn a new dance and have some fun! For more info, contact Liza Forster at ext. 1196 or lforster@clubfit.com.

 

31

 

Halloween Parade: Starts at 10:30am the Energy Center. For more info, contact Noelle Napolitano at at ext. 1210 or nnapolitano@clubfit.com.

 
 
     

Don't Forget...

Have your PARTY at Club Fit! Click here to plan one now. New theme parties available! Contact our Party Coordinator at 914.245.4040 ext. 1210 or jvparties@clubfit.com.

Storytime in the Nursery: Every Wednesday at 10am, followed by arts & crafts. For more info, contact Noelle Napolitano at at ext. 1210 or nnapolitano@clubfit.com.

Stay & Play: Wednesdays and Fridays 10am–2pm in our Energy Center. For more info, contact Noelle Napolitano at at ext. 1210 or nnapolitano@clubfit.com.

Visit the "Your Rewards" page to see more of the benefits you receive just for being a Club Fit Member. 

Massage Packages: Package purchase discounts available. Contact the Reception Desk or Denise at dharrington@clubfit.com.

The Community Business Center offers advertisers a place to showcase their business cards at both Club Fit Jefferson Valley and Briarcliff. A complete listing of all advertisers also appears on our web site. Contact Laura Crowe at 914.245.4040 ext.1167 or lcrowe@clubfit.com.