Club Fit Jefferson Valley May Calendar of Events
 
   

Mother's Day is May 11th 

Give Mom the gift of relaxation with our Mother's Day Massage Special! Purchase a Traditional Massage or a Premium Massage and receive a box of chocolates! While supplies last. Contact the Reception Desk or Denise at dharrington@clubfit.com.

Or, give Mom the gift of fitness! Personal Training gift cards are avaialble at the Reception Desk. Chose either a 3-pack of Personal Training Sessions or a 3-pack of Master Training Sessions.

2

 

Bikini Boot Camp: Men and women of all ages and fitness levels, get fit, get healthy and lose inches!! Contact Eillen Vent at ext. 1246 or email event@clubfit.com.

5

 

Swim Team Clinic: Beginner Kids for ages 6–9 and Advanced Swim Clinic for ages 10 & up. Contact Kristina Wolak at ext. 1156 or kwolak@clubfit.com.

7

 

Skateboarding: Improve your skills with instruction from 2nd Nature skateboarding. Learn new skills and techniques and sharpen old ones. For more info, contact Ian Wing at ext 1127 or iwing@clubfit.com.

12

 

Adult Group Swim Lessons: For adult students with limited to no experience or with basic swimming skills. Gain confidence and learn the basic skills. Contact Kristina Wolak at ext. 1156 or kwolak@clubfit.com.

Adaptive Programming: Small group swim lessons for children with special needs, taught by a NYS certified teacher in Special Education. Contact Kristina Wolak at ext. 1156 or kwolak@clubfit.com

Kids Swim Lessons: Contact Kristina Wolak at ext. 1156 or kwolak@clubfit.com.

Parent-Tot Swim Lessons: Basic swimming and safety skills are taught. Contact Kristina Wolak at ext. 1156 or kwolak@clubfit.com.

Preschool Swimming: for children who are ready to take independent lessons with an American Red Cross-certified instructor in a group class setting.Contact Kristina Wolak at ext. 1156 or kwolak@clubfit.com.

17

 

Tennis Bubble is coming down for our summer season! Outdoor courts are scheduled to reopen Monday, May 26th (weather permiting). 

Water Safety Instructor Course: Club Fit is an authorized provider for the American Red Cross. Contact Patrick Montgomery at ext. 1140 or pmontgomery@clubfit.com.

20

 

Fencing: Fencing is a sport that can be learned and enjoyed at any age. It develops balance, agility and coordination. For more info, contact Ian Wing at ext: 1127 or email iwing@clubfit.com.

22

 

HIIT it Up: 60 minute high intensity interval training class with KP Jackson.

23

 

Free Master Class: Upper Body Conditioning for Women with May Triner of the Month Kristine Tanner. Contact Kristine at ext. 1212 or ktanner@clubfit.com.

28

 

Free Master Class: Upper Body Conditioning for Women with May Triner of the Month Kristine Tanner. Contact Kristine at ext. 1212 or ktanner@clubfit.com.

   

Don't Forget...

Tennis Season Courts are booking now. For more information, contact Hal Toussaint at ext. 1114 or htoussaint@clubfit.com.

There is still time to sign up for Summer Camp! Early registration discounts available. Click here. For more information contact Ian Wing at ext. 1127 or iwing@clubfit.com.

Have your PARTY at Club Fit! Click here to plan one now ... Contact our Party Coordinator at 914.245.4040 ext. 1210 or jvparties@clubfit.com.

Visit the "Your Rewards" page to see more of the benefits you receive just for being a Club Fit Member. Click here for details.

The Community Business Center offers advertisers a place to showcase their business cards at both Club Fit Jefferson Valley and Briarcliff. A complete listing of all advertisers also appears on our web site. Contact Laura Crowe at 914.245.4040 ext.1167 or lcrowe@clubfit.com.