Club Fit | Meet Our Team

EXECUCTIVE TEAM

Bill Beck
President
914-250-2744
billbeck@clubfit.comcreate new email

Ellen Koelsch
Vice President
914-250-2787
ekoelsch@clubfit.comcreate new email

Glenn Van Heemst
Controller
914-250-2720
gvanheemst@clubfit.comcreate new email

James Stropoli
Director of Member Relations
914-250-2747
jstropoli@clubfit.comcreate new email

Laura Crowe
Club Experience Director
914-250-7723
lcrowe@clubfit.comcreate new email

Matt Lowy
Marketing Director
914-250-2138
mlowy@clubfit.comcreate new email

Clint Hodder
Special Projects Manager
chodder@clubfit.comcreate new email


BRIARCLIFF TEAM

Ted Gilsinger
General Manager
tgilsinger@clubfit.comcreate new email
914-488-2168

Annie Calandrucci
Group Fitness Manager
914-250-2762
acalandrucci@clubfit.comcreate new email

Donna Berta
Fitness Director
914-250-2769
dberta@clubfit.comcreate new email

Denise Harrington
Massage Manager
914-762-3444 x2246
deniseh2@clubfit.comcreate new email

Marc Quintiliani
Aquatics Director
914-250-2796
coachmarc@clubfit.comcreate new email

Marianne Chao
Reception Manager
914-762-3444 x 2134
mchao@clubfit.comcreate new email

Mary Lyons
Club Experience Director
914-250-2783
marylyons@clubfit.comcreate new email

Melissa Lawrence
Energy Center & Nursery Manager/Party Coordinator
914-250-2764
mlawrence@clubfit.comcreate new email

Phil Brigante
Sr. Human Resources Generalist
914-945-9056
pbrigante@clubfit.comcreate new email

Rodrigo Schtscherbyna
Tennis Director
914-250-2786
rschtscherbyna@clubfit.comcreate new email

Sarah Schum
Sports Director/Summer Camp Director
914-250-2760
sschum@clubfit.comcreate new email

Scott Bernitt
Café Manager
914-250-2782
sbernitt@clubfit.comcreate new email

 


JEFFERSON VALLEY TEAM

Lynne Welling
General Manager
914-250-2746
lwelling@clubfit.comcreate new email

Ann Palmadesso
Group Fitness Manager
914-250-2733
apalmadesso@clubfit.comcreate new email

Denise Harrington
Massage Manager
914-762-3444 x2246
deniseh2@clubfit.comcreate new email

Mary Ann Helf
Sports & Camp Director | Energy Center, Nursery and Party Coordinator
914-250-2731
mhelf@clubfit.comcreate new email

Michael Bratt
Tennis Program Director
914-250-2739
mbratt@clubfit.comcreate new email

Phil Brigante
Sr. Human Resources Generalist
914-945-9056
pbrigante@clubfit.comcreate new email

Rachel Mackay
Aquatics Director
914-250-2727
rmackay@clubfit.comcreate new email

Scott Bernitt
Café Manager
914-250-2782
sbernitt@clubfit.comcreate new email

Tricia Weinbaum
Reception Manager
914-250-2736
tweinbaum@clubfit.comcreate new email

Tyler Hamberg
Fitness Director
914-250-2732
thamberg@clubfit.comcreate new email

WordPress Lightbox Plugin