Briarcliff

FULL PROGRAM SCHEDULE | REQUEST MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION | CLUB POLICIES | CONTACT US CLEANING PROTOCOLS & CLUB UPDATES | WHAT’S HAPPENING AT THE CLUB

We can help all fitness levels — from the super athlete to the last one picked in gym class; from the old to the very young. Our programming (some paid, but much of it included in membership) is motivating and technically sound. We use the latest research to be sure we’re teaching our members the latest techniques for exercise. We have learned that much of the work of keeping people motivated to work out is being sure that our programming is fresh and new. Exercise adherence can be difficult for people and we feel for them. It’s our job to keep things interesting and we work hard to do it. Often, a member’s visit to the club is the highlight of their day. Our members are fitter, happier, more mobile, more well.

Click here to view our Memorial Day hours.

 

Club Fit Briarcliff

584 North State Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
(914) 762-3444
Fax: (914) 762-2150
Directions

Hours of Operation: (Indoors)
Monday–Thursday: 5:00 am–10:00 pm
Fridays: 5:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 6:50 am – 6:00 pm

Aquatics:
Monday–Thursday: 5:00 am–9:30 pm
Fridays: 5:00 am–7:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 6:50 am–5:30 pm

Cafe
Monday–Friday 7:30 am–2:00 pm

Energy Center
Monday–Friday  4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday 7:50 am to 12:00 pm

Nursery
Currently Closed

Massage
(Additional appointments available by request)

Jen V:
Thursdays: 9:00 am, 10:15 am
Katherine Velazquez: 
Saturday: 10:00 am, 11:15 am
Sunday: 10:00 am, 11:15 am

Tennis:
Monday–Thursday: 6:00 am–9:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am–8:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 7:00 am–6:00 pm

Group Fitness as Scheduled

Connect With Us

General Manager
Ted Gilsinger
tgilsinger@clubfit.comcreate new email
914-488-2168

Aquatics
914-762-3444 ext. 2199

Business Board
914-762-3444 ext. 2269

Café
914-762-3444 ext. 2135

Camp
914-762-3444 ext. 2274

Club Experience
914-762-3444 ext. 2513

Fitness Center
914-762-3444 ext. 2119

Group Fitness
914-762-3444 ext. 2197

Human Resources
914-762-3444 ext. 1265

Massage
914-762-3444 ext. 2246

Energy Center/Nursery
914-762-3444 ext. 2144

Parties
914-762-3444 ext. 2128

Personal Training
914-762-3444 ext. 2119

Physical Therapy
914-762-2222 ext. 2157

Racquetball
914-762-3444 ext. 2128

Reception
914-762-3444 ext. 2115

Sports Programs
914-762-3444 ext. 2128

Tennis
914-762-3444 ext. 2122

Bill Beck
President
914-250-2744
billbeck@clubfit.comcreate new email

Annie Calandrucci
Group Fitness Manager
914-250-2762
acalandrucci@clubfit.comcreate new email

Denise Harrington
Massage Manager
914-762-3444 x2246
deniseh2@clubfit.comcreate new email

Donna Berta
Fitness Director
914-250-2769
dberta@clubfit.comcreate new email

Marc Quintiliani
Aquatics Director
914-250-2796
coachmarc@clubfit.comcreate new email

Marianne Chao
Reception Manager
914-762-3444 x 2134
mchao@clubfit.comcreate new email

Mary Lyons
Club Experience Director
914-250-2783
marylyons@clubfit.comcreate new email

Melissa Lawrence
Energy Center & Nursery Manager/Party Coordinator
914-250-2764
mlawrence@clubfit.comcreate new email

Rodrigo Schtscherbyna
Tennis Director
914-250-2786
rschtscherbyna@clubfit.comcreate new email

Sarah Schum
Sports Director/Summer Camp Director
914-250-2760
sschum@clubfit.comcreate new email

Scott Bernitt
Café Manager
914-250-2782
sbernitt@clubfit.comcreate new email

Ted Gilsinger
General Manager
914-488-2168
tgilsinger@clubfit.comcreate new email

WordPress Lightbox Plugin