Briarcliff

FULL PROGRAM SCHEDULE | REQUEST MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION | CLUB POLICIES | CONTACT US

We can help all fitness levels — from the super athlete to the last one picked in gym class; from the old to the very young. Our programming (some paid, but much of it included in membership) is motivating and technically sound. We use the latest research to be sure we’re teaching our members the latest techniques for exercise. We have learned that much of the work of keeping people motivated to work out is being sure that our programming is fresh and new. Exercise adherence can be difficult for people and we feel for them. It’s our job to keep things interesting and we work hard to do it. Often, a member’s visit to the club is the highlight of their day. Our members are fitter, happier, more mobile, more well.

 

Club Fit Briarcliff

584 North State Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
(914) 762-3444
Fax: (914) 762-2150
Directions

Hours of Operation: (indoors)
Weekdays: 6:00 am–8:00 pm
Weekends: 7:00am–4:00 pm

Aquatics:
Mon-Fri 6am – 8pm
Sat and Sun 7am – 4pm

 Tennis:
Weekdays:  7am – 9 pm
Saturday: 7am – 4pm
Sunday: 7am – 9pm

Strength Training: (Outdoor Area) 
Weekdays: 6:00 am–8:00 pm
Weekends: 7:00am–4:00 pm* weather permitting

Groups Fitness as Scheduled

CLUB HOURS
Monday–Friday | 5:00 am–11:00 pm
Saturday–Sunday | 6:30 am–9:00 pm

AQUATICS CENTER
Monday–Friday | 5:00 am–10:30 pm
Saturday–Sunday | 6:30 am–9:00 pm

ENERGY CENTER
Monday–Friday | 3:00 pm–8:00 pm
Saturday–Sunday | 8:30 am–2:00 pm

NURSERY
Monday–Friday | 8:15 am–8:00 pm
Saturday–Sunday | 8:30 am–2:00 pm

CAFÉ
Monday–Friday | 7:30 am–7:00 pm
Saturday–Sunday | 7:30 am–6:00 pm

CLUB EXPERIENCE
Monday–Thursday | 8:00 am–7:30 pm
Friday | 8:00 am–6:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday | 9:00 am–5:00 pm

Connect With Us

General Manager
Ted Gilsinger
tgilsinger@clubfit.com
914-488-2168

Aquatics
914-762-3444 ext. 2199

Business Board
914-762-3444 ext. 2269

Café
914-762-3444 ext. 2135

Camp
914-762-3444 ext. 2274

Club Experience
914-762-3444 ext. 2513

Fitness Center
914-762-3444 ext. 2119

Group Fitness
914-762-3444 ext. 2197

Human Resources
914-762-3444 ext. 1265

Massage
914-762-3444 ext. 2246

Energy Center/Nursery
914-762-3444 ext. 2144

Parties
914-762-3444 ext. 2128

Personal Training
914-762-3444 ext. 2119

Physical Therapy
914-762-2222 ext. 2157

Racquetball
914-762-3444 ext. 2128

Reception
914-762-3444 ext. 2115

Sports Programs
914-762-3444 ext. 2128

Tennis
914-762-3444 ext. 2122

Bill Beck
President
914-250-2744
billbeck@clubfit.com

Annie Calandrucci
Group Fitness Manager
914-250-2762
acalandrucci@clubfit.com

Adriana Longhitano
Reception Manager
914-762-3444 x 2134
alonghitano@clubfit.com

Denise Harrington
Massage Manager
914-762-3444 x2246
deniseh2@clubfit.com

Donna Berta
Fitness Director
914-250-2769
dberta@clubfit.com

Jenet Ferris
Chief Marketing Officer
914-250-2754
jferris@clubfit.com

Laura Crowe
Assistant General Manager
914-762-4654
lcrowe@clubfit.com

Marc Quintiliani
Aquatics Director
914-250-2796
coachmarc@clubfit.com

Mary Lyons
Club Experience Director
914-250-2783
marylyons@clubfit.com

Melissa Lawrence
Energy Center & Nursery Manager/Party Coordinator
914-250-2764
mlawrence@clubfit.com

Prudence Pitter
Human Resources Director
914-250-2758
ppitter@clubfit.com

Rodrigo Schtscherbyna
Tennis Director
914-250-2786
rschtscherbyna@clubfit.com

Sarah Schum
Sports Director/Summer Camp Director
914-250-2760
sschum@clubfit.com

Scott Bernitt
Café Manager
914-250-2782
sbernitt@clubfit.com

Ted Gilsinger
General Manager
914-488-2168
tgilsinger@clubfit.com

WordPress Lightbox Plugin