Jefferson Valley

FULL PROGRAM SCHEDULE | REQUEST MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION | CONTACT US | CLUB POLICIES CLEANING PROTOCOLS & CLUB UPDATES | WHAT’S HAPPENING AT THE CLUB

We can help all fitness levels — from the super athlete to the last one picked in gym class; from the old to the very young. Our programming (some paid, but much of it included in membership) is motivating and technically sound. We use the latest research to be sure we’re teaching out members the latest techniques for exercise. We have learned that much of the work of keeping people motivated to work out is being sure that our programming is fresh and new. Exercise adherence can be difficult for people and we feel for them. It’s our job to keep things interesting and we work hard to do it. Often, a member’s visit to the club is the highlight of their day. Our members are fitter, happier, more mobile, more well.

 

Club Fit Jefferson Valley

600 Bank Road, Jefferson Valley, NY 10535
(914) 245-4040
Fax: (914) 245-2516
Directions

Hours of Operation: (Indoors)
Monday–Thursday: 5:00 am–10:00 pm
Fridays: 5:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 6:50 am – 6:00 pm

Aquatics:
Monday–Thursday: 5:00 am – 9:30 pm
Friday: 5:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 6:50 am – 5:30 pm

Cafe
Monday–Friday 7:00 am–2:00 pm

Energy Center
Monday-Friday: 3:00 pm-7:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 9:00 am-12:00 pm

Nursery
Monday-Friday: 9:00am-12:00 pm

Massage
(Additional appointments available by request)

Jayne:
Tuesdays: 9:00 am,10:15 am
Wednesdays: 9:00 am, 10:15 am, 11:30 am
Thursdays: 3:00 pm, 5:00 pm,
Fridays: 9:00 am, 10:15 am, 11:30 am
Lisa:
Mondays: 11:00 am, 12:15 pm
Saturdays: 10:00 am, 11:15 am, 12:30 pm, 1:45 pm
Sundays: 11:00 am, 12:15 pm, 1:30 pm
Marie:
Thursday: 10:00 am, 11:00 am, 12:00 pm

 Tennis:
Weekdays:  6:00 am–9:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am–6:00 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am–6:00 pm

Group Fitness as Scheduled

Connect With Us

General Manager
Lynne Welling
Telephone: (914) 245-4040 ext. 1183
Email: lwelling@clubfit.comcreate new email

Aquatics
914-245-4040 ext. 1140

Business Board
914-245-4040 ext. 1251

Café
914-245-4040 ext. 1144

Club Experience
914-245-4040 ext. 1513

Energy Center
914-245-4040 ext. 1210

Fitness Center
914-245-4040 ext. 1139

Group Fitness
914-245-4040 ext. 1145

Human Resources
914-245-4040 ext. 1265

Massage
914-245-4040 ext. 2246

Nursery
914-245-4040 ext. 1126

Parisi
914-245-4040 ext. 1234

Parties
914-245-4040 ext. 1210

Personal Training
914-245-4040 ext. 1136

Physical Therapy
914-245-8807

Racquetball
914-245-4040 ext. 1127

Reception
914-245-4040 ext. 1113

Sports Programs
914-245-4040 ext. 1127

Tennis
914-245-4040 ext. 1115

Bill Beck
President
914-250-2744
billbeck@clubfit.comcreate new email

Ann Palmadesso
Group Fitness Manager
914-250-2733
apalmadesso@clubfit.comcreate new email

Denise Harrington
Massage Manager
914-762-3444 x2246
deniseh2@clubfit.comcreate new email

Laura Crowe
Club Experience Director
914-250-7723
lcrowe@clubfit.comcreate new email

Lynne Welling
General Manager
914-250-2746
lwelling@clubfit.comcreate new email

Mary Ann Helf
Sports & Camp Director | Energy Center, Nursery and Party Coordinator
914-250-2731
mhelf@clubfit.comcreate new email

Matt Lowy
Marketing Director
914-250-2138
mlowy@clubfit.comcreate new email

Michael Bratt
Tennis Program Director
914-250-2739
mbratt@clubfit.comcreate new email

Phil Brigante
Sr. Human Resources Generalist
914-945-9056
pbrigante@clubfit.comcreate new email

Rachel Mackay
Aquatics Director
914-250-2727
rmackay@clubfit.comcreate new email

Scott Bernitt
Café Manager
914-250-2782
sbernitt@clubfit.comcreate new email

Tricia Weinbaum
Reception Manager
914-250-2736
tweinbaum@clubfit.comcreate new email

Tyler Hamberg
Fitness Director
914-250-2732
thamberg@clubfit.comcreate new email

WordPress Lightbox Plugin